brazerzkidaimixer.blogg.se

Bouml export png
Bouml export png










bouml export png
  1. #BOUML EXPORT PNG SOFTWARE#
  2. #BOUML EXPORT PNG CODE#

Code generation is not needed, just drawing the diagrams and export them to e.g. At the moment some of my team want to use M$ Visio, which I don't see as an option, because then I would have to force the rest of my team to register, which is entirely against my philosophy.ĭoes anyone know of a good alternative, preferably open source which is easy to use/learn and doesn't require payment/registration? It should at least run on M$ Windoze (as I won't be able to convert everyone in my team to Linux in this short amount of time ), and if possible also on Linux. The biggest problem is that we don't have much time to carefully choose an appropriate tool, so I would even consider using proprietary UML-tools, but if I would have to resort to this kind of tool it should at least not require a "register here to use it" AKA "give us all your personal information". argoUML (not very intuitive and mostly confusing, our productivity would probably be too low) violet (doesn't support activity diagrams) bouml (can draw all diagram types we need, but cannot export them as graphic and print (to file) returns only poor results) TinyUML (only class/object diagrams supported at the moment, and even these aren't very mature yet) It can also export JPEG, WMF, SVG and PNG pictures. dia (almost perfect, but because of the connection point system sequence diagrams are almost impossible to draw (lines are never parallel)) Here you can export the class diagram as a picture, but personally feel that it is good to save the screenshot directly, and the exported picture is not very. The application can also export manually selected fragments of a model into. Because I'm the only Linux user in our team we need a crossplatform UML diagram tool which can draw at least class diagrams, object diagram, use cases diagrams, activity diagrams, state charts, sequence diagrams, to make a long story short, every essential UML diagram type.

bouml export png

#BOUML EXPORT PNG SOFTWARE#

I'm a university student and this term we have to manage our first software development project (and I happen to be the project manager ). It doesn't need to be able to perform code generation, it just has to be able to draw UML diagrams. At the moment I'm searching for a UML diagram tool.












Bouml export png